Michael Leafe presenta El Sonido (Enero 2018)

Escrito por el 25 enero, 2018

Born out of a love for music and the urge to share it, Michael Leafe’s monthly EL SONIDO: show joins the dots between jazz, hip-hop and electronic music. Every programme features a carefully curated, hour-long playlist showcasing the most creative, genre-bending new sounds from the UK, Europe and beyond. 


Follow: FacebookTwitter, Instagram

Website: www.el-sonido.com 


Poppy Ajudha – Si2Y

Poppy Ajudha (ft. Kojey Radical) – Spilling into You

Jerome Thomas, Warren XcInce & Joe Armon-Jones – Didn’t Know

Mammal Hands – Black Sails

The Breathing Effect – Walking Backwards

Blue Lab Beats (ft. Kojey Radical & Tiana Major9) – Sam Cooke & Marvin Gaye

Sampa the Great (ft. REMI) – Flowers

Noya Rao – Azimuth

Glowrogues – Rivers and Roads (live)

Obongjayar (ft. James Massiah) – Gravity

Vesce – Zender

JD Reid (ft. Venna & Henry Wu) – Just Know

Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin – SE Discotheque

Canción actual



Problemas? CLICK AQUÍ

Problemas? CLICK AQUÍ